MY LIFE=MY NIGHTMARE
4:18 a.m. on March 20, 2002

i just totally fucked up my older entries page again. lack of sleep has made me dumber than normal.

.....then again, my life is so fucking broke and retarded, it's no wonder i can't do my html right. can everyone say it with me???????

I AM WE TODD DID. I AM SOFA KING WE TODD DID.

i think i'll crawl back under my rock of total doom, death, and despair. please do not disturb.

-jj

by the way....i read a little of your diary tonight mis, and i must say it kicks much ass!!! hey you guys, check it out, or you are all doomed to be total ass-sucking losers just like me!!! wait a minute, you aren't calling me an ass-sucker, are you???? WELL FUCK YOU!!!! i may be a loser, but i DO NOT SUCK ASS!!!!

more later...kisses~

jj

HAS ANYONE OUT THERE SEEN MY BANNER RUNNING???????? IF SO LET ME KNOW, AND I WILL WORSHIP AT YOUR FEET, AND IF YOU ASK REALLY NICE, I MIGHT EVEN SUCK YOUR TOES!!!!

and i'd do it for free!! how can you beat that???? SO JUST LET ME KNOW, MAN!! CAN'T YOU SEE I'M FUCKING DESPERATE HERE??????????



[old rants]::[new raves]





Powered by SlagBoard
Name

Where Can I Stalk You?

What Do You Know?(The Satanic Grins)


join jj's inner circle:
email:

Links:
[Archives]
[Favorites]
[Hatemail]
[Slambake]
[CLIX IT!]
[Rate Me!]
[Profile]
[Rings]
[Notes] [Gbook]
[DSluts]
[Image]
[Layout
]