JJS PISSED!!!
2:42 p.m. on 2001-08-04

Hello all....welcome to, your depression ass bad mood bullshit can't take control of your own destiny makes me SICK channel.....with your host, THE GODDESS!!!! my aunt is here today, and don't get me wrong, I love her to death, but the last week or so she has been in this horrible shit mood, and she has been coming over for reasons unknown to me, and treating the whole family like total dogshit because she is depressed....her life if shit, she doesn't have a car, she doesn't make enough money, she's lonely because she doesn't have a boyfriend...(well, she does but she has been with the guy for over twenty years and he treats her like shit), so I guess you could say she is lonely because she can't find anyone better. But does she leave the asshole she's with?? NO....she comes over, bitches and moans about him, and then goes to his house and spends the weekend with him. And as for no car, does she go out and try to get one??? NO. Does she try to get a better job?? NO. It is getting old, let me tell ya. It's called, fucking take control of your own life. If you don't like what's going on, change it. If you don't want to change it, fine....but don't treat me like shit in the meantime. I mean really, FUCK THAT!!! Well, ok, I will quit, because I am beginning to sound like her!! END OF BITCH SESSION.

More later,

jj



[old rants]::[new raves]





Powered by SlagBoard
Name

Where Can I Stalk You?

What Do You Know?(The Satanic Grins)


join jj's inner circle:
email:

Links:
[Archives]
[Favorites]
[Hatemail]
[Slambake]
[CLIX IT!]
[Rate Me!]
[Profile]
[Rings]
[Notes] [Gbook]
[DSluts]
[Image]
[Layout
]