Lovesick
11:25 p.m. on 08-05-2001

The current mood of jjslair@aol.com at www.imood.com

For a little while anyway, I thought I would be ok on my own. I thought. And I was....no one around to disappoint me or to run me down, no one around to be mean to my girls.....and most of all, no one around to leave as soon as I got used to having them in my life. But you know what? Being free isn't all it's cracked up to be.....I would gladly take the chance on heartbreak these days to have someone who was just THERE for me, to be my friend, or something like that. And hey, I really miss sex!!! I haven't had it in so long I don't even remember what it's like!! I could definitely tell a guy I was a virgin, and it wouldn't be that far from the truth, if that gives you any idea to how long it has been. I have been hurt so many times, I just decided to take a break from the romance thing.....I don't even go out to clubs with my friends anymore!! But to tell you the truth, I am starting to feel like an old woman. All I do is go to work, come home, take care of my girls, go to bed, and then go back to work the next day. That is so sad....it is down right pathetic. But it is time to start a new life.....a new me, you might say. The Goddess has returned!!!! HA!!! And it is about fucking time kiddies!!! Let me just close by saying this: All you ladies out there living the good life with that one special guy......don't fuck up. Make the most of it, because being lonely sucks dick.

VIVE LA GODDESS!!!!!!

jj



[old rants]::[new raves]





Powered by SlagBoard
Name

Where Can I Stalk You?

What Do You Know?(The Satanic Grins)


join jj's inner circle:
email:

Links:
[Archives]
[Favorites]
[Hatemail]
[Slambake]
[CLIX IT!]
[Rate Me!]
[Profile]
[Rings]
[Notes] [Gbook]
[DSluts]
[Image]
[Layout
]