BRAIN STEW - and oh yeah, would luv to fuck bj's brains out
5:26 p.m. on March 22, 2002

i will fondly refer to this entry as

BRAIN STEW- enjoy!!!

so anyway fuckers....how's the day been goin for ya? well, my life still sucks, in case you were checking. but i seriously doubt you care. so fuck off.
oh, yeah, did i mention that bj rocks my world? i would just luv to show him my appreciation for his sexy bod, if ya know what i mean...did i already mention that in the title of this entry? oh, yeah.....sorry.

well, this latest bit of rambling is just to let ya'll know that i am planning on starting a new diary, and it will be called jane says....

now, don't freak, because i'm not quitting this diary. why? cuz i'm too fond of my constant potty mouth tendancies, not to mention my ranting and raving about life in general. so, i'm just throwing a new one at ya to liven shit up, that's all!!

the new one will be different, but totally dedicated to punk bands and hair bands. let me know what ya think, and hey, if you let me know that you think it's shit, i'll write you and tell you to kindly fuck yourself. just wanted to give you a heads up on that, fellow diary sluts.

so.....the other thing: and dammit to hell too! but i found out from that wonderful, faceless "andrew" guy, who runs this site (supposedly...we've never seen any evidence of his existance thus far, have we??) that he lost the email i sent to him with the link to my fucking banner, so could i please send it again??

TRANSLATION:

what a stupid fucking cunt you are. you sent me thirty dollars to get these banners, and i CONVENIENTLY lost the link. so sorry. now i will get RIGHT ON posting the banner to the site, once you send it to me AGAIN. and if you are stupid enough to believe me, then you don't deserve a fucking banner, much less more traffic to your site once it's up and running. yours truly, andrew.

ok, end of rant, or should i say, end of about the one-hundredth rant.

peace, i'm out~~

jj

kick-ass banner soon to be up and running, i hope......you know how stupid shit always tends to get in your way at every turn, but i'll try my best. so, onward and upwards!! luv yas!!

[old rants]::[new raves]





Powered by SlagBoard
Name

Where Can I Stalk You?

What Do You Know?(The Satanic Grins)


join jj's inner circle:
email:

Links:
[Archives]
[Favorites]
[Hatemail]
[Slambake]
[CLIX IT!]
[Rate Me!]
[Profile]
[Rings]
[Notes] [Gbook]
[DSluts]
[Image]
[Layout
]