i know what it is to be hit by those lapping waves, mis-
11:21 p.m. on March 23, 2002

The current mood of jjslair@aol.com at www.imood.com life just doesn't even seem real anymore..... i need to know who cares, i need to know who is real, so much has happened in the past two weeks that has proved to me beyond a shadow of a doubt that no one can be trusted..... i need to see what is hidden deep down in their hearts, in their souls. i need to see into their eyes, and know for sure where i stand.... to only be connected, on this level........ i just need to feel again.
pardon me A decade ago, I never thought I would be, at twenty three, on the verge of spontaneous combustion. Woe-is-me. But I guess that it comes with the territory; an ominous landscape of never ending calamity. I need you to hear, I need you to see that I have had all I can take and exploding seems like a definite possibility to me. So pardon me while I burst into flames. I've had enough of the world and it's people's mindless games. So pardon me while I burn and rise above the flame. Pardon me, pardon me.... I'll never be the same. Not two days ago, I was having a look in a book and I saw a picture of a guy fried up above his knees. I said, "I can relate," cause' lately I've been thinking of combustication as a welcomed vacation from the burdens of the planet earth. Like gravity, hypocrisy, and the perils of being in 3-D... but thinking so much differently. pardon me while I burst into flames. I've had enough of the world and it's people's mindless games. So pardon me while I burn and rise above the flame. Pardon me, pardon me.... I'll never be the same.

[old rants]::[new raves]





Powered by SlagBoard
Name

Where Can I Stalk You?

What Do You Know?(The Satanic Grins)


join jj's inner circle:
email:

Links:
[Archives]
[Favorites]
[Hatemail]
[Slambake]
[CLIX IT!]
[Rate Me!]
[Profile]
[Rings]
[Notes] [Gbook]
[DSluts]
[Image]
[Layout
]