TO A FEW OF THE BITCHES AT BITCHFEST......or so called bitches, anyway
4:45 p.m. on March 28, 2002

my mood: The current mood of jjslair@aol.com at www.imood.com

AND THE NOMINEE GOES TO.......

to my friends and faithful readers: it has recently come to my attention here that my entries of constant ranting, screaming, death, destruction, and FUCK YOU antics frighten some "other" readers. extremely. i have been called frightening, annoying, and oh yeah, rude. those are probably the greatest compliments i've ever been given, so thank you all so much!!! i am so proud!!

i realize fully that by posting this diary, i get to see another person write that i could go postal someday. whatever.

that is so much shit i can't even believe it. for one, the point of the bitch fest is, of course, so the bitches can rant rave and have a little fun. whoops, my bad. i guess i wasn't fucking nice enough. if any of you would like to go through some of my entries, and get into my head, feel free. i mean, if you aren't just a FUCKING HYPOCRITE and really want to form a rounded opinion on something. and after you read them, if you can't see that this diary is MY outlet for all the injustices i see around me every day, an outlet for my pain, my frustration, than i can only say FUCK YOU. i will never apologize for who i am, for my sick twisted sense of humor and thoughts, or anything i EVER WRITE. i have never promised any cutsie ass little diary layouts, or anything that isn't real. only me.

one more thing......if you think i frighten you, then you obviously don't get out much. are you guys fucking blind??? do you live in a fucking cave somewhere??? do you not see all the suffering, pain, violence, hatred, death, etc going on around you in this world every single moment of every single day?????? WHAT THE FUCK ARE YOU THINKING??? you might want to take your heads out of your asses long enough to look around. if i annoy any of you, GOOD. maybe you FUCKING NEEDED TO BE ANNOYED. if i offended any of you, GOOD. maybe you FUCKING NEED TO BE OFFENDED. maybe it will actually get those tiny little wheels turning in your brains, who knows.

one more thing.......go home and cry about it to your mommy, but don't cry here. no one else gives a shit.

to my friends that have stood by me.....pin-wheel, lapisllong, haymish, skarekrow, sledgeman, mrnegative, impertinent, inkyabyss, komradphil, and many others......thank you. i appreciate your imput, and that you all took the time to understand who i am, and what i'm trying to say.

peace, i'm out~

jj

XOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOX.... oh, by the way, just one more thing...... kisses!!!!!

[old rants]::[new raves]





Powered by SlagBoard
Name

Where Can I Stalk You?

What Do You Know?(The Satanic Grins)


join jj's inner circle:
email:

Links:
[Archives]
[Favorites]
[Hatemail]
[Slambake]
[CLIX IT!]
[Rate Me!]
[Profile]
[Rings]
[Notes] [Gbook]
[DSluts]
[Image]
[Layout
]