JOHNNY DEPP IS THE MAN!
2:51 p.m. on February 03, 2002

JOHNNY DEPP IS THE MAN!!

ok, me again......can ya tell i'm bored??? well, i have a confession to make here, and it's a weakness of mine........it's called JOHNNY DEPP. if i could find one guy who looked like that man, i would throw myself at their fuckin feet. so if any johnny depp lookin ass men wanna write me, come on ahead baby. i'll be waitin.

i was looking at a website with some of his pics, and i found some real fine looking ones, so i will put one on this page in honor of the one true god of my heart. what i wouldn't do to that boy.

well, that's enough gushing about some guy i'll never meet in my lifetime, so i'll stop it for now. if you haven't noticed, gushing isn't my style. so, enough already!

send me a johnny.....

jj



[old rants]::[new raves]





Powered by SlagBoard
Name

Where Can I Stalk You?

What Do You Know?(The Satanic Grins)


join jj's inner circle:
email:

Links:
[Archives]
[Favorites]
[Hatemail]
[Slambake]
[CLIX IT!]
[Rate Me!]
[Profile]
[Rings]
[Notes] [Gbook]
[DSluts]
[Image]
[Layout
]