No Assholes Need Apply
12:08 p.m. on February 03, 2002

well hey........this is an entry that will probably have no meaning whatsoever, so sorry. my brain is completely na-da.

i've been pretty bummed lately, beacause i can't find someone to hang out with on v-day. i guess the shit could be worse, but i don't want to hear that right now, i want to stomp my foot instead!!

there was this one guy, we'll say "c".....he took me out new years eve, and we had a really good time. he even said he wanted to go out with me again sometime. but every time i see him on the computer, he says shit like......"i should call you", or "i would ask you out if i could get my head out of my ass long enough". to that one i responded, yeah, i was wondering when you would pull it out!! oh well, enough said.

there is mark, but he sucks!! he just wants me around when things aren't working out for him with the girl that he REALLY loves, who i might mention treats him like DOG SHIT, but to this i say, he must like it. men!

there was also someone i will refer to as "d", who took me to the kittie concert, didn't pay my way in, didn't buy me a shirt when he knew that i didn't have the money at the last minute, and then proceded to get shit faced and paw me all night. and i mean, all out fuckin PAW ME. and then he wanted to know why i wouldn't come into his house after i dropped him off. oh yeah, i forgot to mention, i had to give him a ride too. what a fuck.

there is a new guy, we'll call him "r", and i hope it pans out. we'll see. he's very nice and really good looking, so i hope it goes well. we'll see.

well, i have a little song here for mark, it goes like this:

driving in my car i think of you.....what did you expect this girl to do? someone took my place, and now you've come back runnin. i tried so hard to let you go.....a couple things i think you outta know....i said you could come back, but promises were meant to be broken!! surprise surprise, i never said there was a guarantee....surprise surprise, no money back no warantee!!! you said you needed something new....and would i wait until you thought it through? i samiled as i said i would, but lies they were meant to be spoken. surprise surprise, i never said there was a guarantee......surprise surpise, no money back no warantee!!

that song is actually a tune off of my cousin's band, the band is called "we laugh at you", and they are called Lynn Allen, as you can see. if any of yas are from around here, you'll know all about lynn allen.

well, that's all for now.

more later.

jj



[old rants]::[new raves]





Powered by SlagBoard
Name

Where Can I Stalk You?

What Do You Know?(The Satanic Grins)


join jj's inner circle:
email:

Links:
[Archives]
[Favorites]
[Hatemail]
[Slambake]
[CLIX IT!]
[Rate Me!]
[Profile]
[Rings]
[Notes] [Gbook]
[DSluts]
[Image]
[Layout
]