BUMMER
6:37 p.m. on February 02, 2002

The current mood of jjslair@aol.com at www.imood.com

IT'S A SANTANIC DRUG THING.......YOU WOULDN'T UNDERSTAND!!!

hey all........how the fuck's it hangin tonight? well me, i'm stuck in eternal fucking HELL, becaue my dad is an asshole, and i can't leave and go party because i'm sick. once again, i'll say it....life's a bitch, then you die. i wish i had some hard core drugs. like some good fuckin acid, or microdot even. then life would be pleasantly colorful.

i'm telling you, my dad has been a total fuck since i was a kid. well, now i'm old enough to run my own life, and nothing has changed. fucker. today i was writing an entry, and he started screaming at me to get off of the computer, because i should take my kids somewhere, and because he says he watches them more than i do. that is such bullshit about him watching my kids that it fucking reeks. anyway, i am too fucking sick to take my kids anywhere, and my oldest daughter has a bad infection and is on antibiotics. the asshole knows this!! so fuck him, he makes me sick. see, this is the deal: he is mad at my mom, because she is sick too, and he usually demands that she do something with him on the weekends, whether she wants to or not, but today she can't, so the big fuck head is pouting. i say, get a fucking life.

anyway.........here's a song, dedicated to my asshole of a dad.

You're looking for the one who fucked your mom. It's not me, it's not me. You're looking for the one who made you cry...It's not me, it's not me. If you wanna stuff your garbage in that hole, Then baby I'm your man of the hour!! You think the world's got the evil eye on you, That's not true, that's not true. The only one I see causing major pain Is just you, it's just you. If you wanna spank your demons and make them pay, Well baby I'm your man of the hour!! Some people go to bed with Lucifer, Then they cry when they don't greet the day with God...BOO HOO!! I know life's a bummer baby But that's got precious little to do with me!! You think you've found the one most like yourself, And that's me, yeah that's me. You're sure we've known each other all our lives, That could be, that could be. If you wanna spank your demons and make them pay, Then baby I'm your man of the hour!! Some people go to bed with Lucifer, Then they cry, cry, cry when they don't greet the day with God.....BOO HOO!!!! I know life's a bummer baby, But that's got precious little to do with me!! I know life's a bummer baby, But that's got nothing at all to do with me...

I needed a small vacation, So they put me on a train....They called it rehabilitation......But here I am again. Well it's against my second nature Not to chase you down that road....I need a fistful of medication Just to keep it in my past...oh yeah.....

catch ya'll on the flip side,

jj

[old rants]::[new raves]





Powered by SlagBoard
Name

Where Can I Stalk You?

What Do You Know?(The Satanic Grins)


join jj's inner circle:
email:

Links:
[Archives]
[Favorites]
[Hatemail]
[Slambake]
[CLIX IT!]
[Rate Me!]
[Profile]
[Rings]
[Notes] [Gbook]
[DSluts]
[Image]
[Layout
]