AGGRAVATION IS A FUN GAME, WANNA PLAY??
11:14 a.m. on January 30, 2002

The current mood of jjslair@aol.com at www.imood.com

IT'S JUST FUCKING AGGRAVATION I TELL YA!!!!

i know it has been forever since i have updated......please forgive me! these are the present constant aggravations in my life, and not in the same order, mind you! so please let me rant! i need it!

1) work has completely sucked. i have been working by myself since last monday, because the lady i work with is sick. it has been a total madhouse, as we do at least 75 patients a day, and i work for two doctors. it has been so busy i haven't even had time to think.

2)if that wasn't enough, i have been working eight in the morning to seven or seven thirty at night. when i get home at night i am about to pass out, i am so tired.

3)my mother hurt her back, and is in a terrible amount of pain, so along with taking care of my two girls, i get to do all of the housework and laundry by myself. my daughters try to help me, when they can. they are such good girls!

but, my life at home is still so fucking grand, i wish i could live here forever! shit, that's a laugh.

4)my oldest daughter is having problems at school, because the kid that lives across the street is bullying her, and then if she says something back or one of her friends tries to stick up for her, he goes and tells his parents that she is picking on him at school, and they call the principal, which of course gets my kid in trouble. this works for the little asshole because his parents fight all of the time, and they feel guilty. i wish i knew someone low enough to kill an eleven year old kid for fifty bucks or less.

5)last but not least, i am now going to go get ready to go in and talk to the principal, which was my principal in junior high, and i hated her! i hope she doesn't remember me!

well, I guess that will be the end of my list for now......you are probably ready to quit reading anyway. i don't blame you one bit, because it's depressing and pathetic. once again, i have to say it......life sucks, then you die.

jj



[old rants]::[new raves]





Powered by SlagBoard
Name

Where Can I Stalk You?

What Do You Know?(The Satanic Grins)


join jj's inner circle:
email:

Links:
[Archives]
[Favorites]
[Hatemail]
[Slambake]
[CLIX IT!]
[Rate Me!]
[Profile]
[Rings]
[Notes] [Gbook]
[DSluts]
[Image]
[Layout
]