CANT DECIDE
10:31 a.m. on January 13, 2002

CAN'T DECIDE

sometimes when i want to write in my diary, it is hard because i feel like this: if nothing exciting has happened, or there is no subject of extreme importance on my mind, then i can't update. then i think, self, if you don't update, your thoughts will just end up wasted, and no one will ever read your stupid diary again. i just can't decide..

anyway, my mother wants me to go to the movie store, and then to the store to take some popcans back......i get the money of course, but this makes me think i am total popcan-like bag lady. i don't know....i should really get up and get ready to go.......then maybe by the time i get back i will have thought of something interesting yet important to write about. my indecision reminds me of a song: (wrote a song about it, like to hear it go)

......suns coming up and i can't decide...to spill my emotions or to keep them inside....going for a drive, going to the store....i'm lookin for something that can't be found there! i always wear a smile, because anything but a smile.....would make me have to explain, and they wouldn't understand, anyway!!

maybe i'll write some more later, i don't know.

-jj



[old rants]::[new raves]





Powered by SlagBoard
Name

Where Can I Stalk You?

What Do You Know?(The Satanic Grins)


join jj's inner circle:
email:

Links:
[Archives]
[Favorites]
[Hatemail]
[Slambake]
[CLIX IT!]
[Rate Me!]
[Profile]
[Rings]
[Notes] [Gbook]
[DSluts]
[Image]
[Layout
]