RATT N ROLL BABY!! FOR HAYMISH~~
4:32 p.m. on March 04, 2002





RATT N ROLL FOREVER!!!!

or, a page completely dedicated and inspired by haymish, a man who knows his music, you fucks!!!!!

now, let's see.......i first started listening to ratt in about fourth grade, when they're first ep came out~~ oh yeah, i was born a rocker, you better believe it!! i think my first album that i worshipped was in the first grade, and it was Kiss....Hotter Than Hell. what a great fucking album!!well, enough of that....

i have been a total ratt godess now for years, and stephen pearcy was my childhood fuck fantasy......ok, i take that back, he still is!! i think i have seen them in concert about ten times or so, and i've loved them every time, they are kick ass live, let me tell ya!! and warren demartini plays that guitar like no other......i'm telling you, the guy could have been a lot bigger. i am just a slave to the music!!

i was thinking, i think i am going to start dedicating my diary to some 80's musicians......that's not to say i won't do my normal pissing, moaning, and ranting though!! i was just thinking it might be a little different.....like the 80's band of the month, how does that sound??? it won't all stay that way, though.....i just love my rock music, it gets me off!!

well, that is all for now......if you're checking my links, give haymish a shout....he's mighty ass cool!! and the others, of course....

that is all for now, the real work on this page now begins.....

peace, i'm outta here.....





haymish, i really hope you dig this one....give some credit here man, just throw me a fucking bone here, would ya???


next time you see me skarekrow, i will definitely be in hooker heels!!

advice to all.....never admit to any wrongdoing or your evil deeds, because if there is anything my mother taught me, it was this: when in doubt, deny all charges!! deny, deny, DENY!!!
-jj

foot note......HEY!!! LET ME KNOW IF YOU GUYS HAVE SEEN MY FUCKING EXPENSIVE-ASS THIRTY DOLLAR BANNER RUNNING ON THE SITE, K??? BECAUSE IT'S BEEN TWO MONTHS, AND I HAVEN'T SEEN SHIT, MAN!!! SO FUCKING HELL, OK??? IF YOU LET ME KNOW, I WILL WORSHIP AT YOUR FUCKING FEET FOREVER MORE!!!!

-jj



[old rants]::[new raves]





Powered by SlagBoard
Name

Where Can I Stalk You?

What Do You Know?(The Satanic Grins)


join jj's inner circle:
email:

Links:
[Archives]
[Favorites]
[Hatemail]
[Slambake]
[CLIX IT!]
[Rate Me!]
[Profile]
[Rings]
[Notes] [Gbook]
[DSluts]
[Image]
[Layout
]