BABYLON
10:05 p.m. on February 25, 2002

hey guys..yep yep, you guessed it...i have finally crawled up out of my hole, and now i'm back to scratch out some more pathetic dribble. i bet you're jumpin for fuckin joy right now, ain't ya? ha!!

i first of all would like to say thank you to inky, for letting me know that my past entries link was fucked....thanks!!! i have it fixed now, and i'm still thinking of changing the look around, but i started thinking about it, and you know? i don't think i can part with my rockers, they're just too much a part of who i am. so hey, long live the oz man!!!!(and all the others i have since come to adore.....)now i just have to get my diary back to looking half way decent, or my adored rockers will be too embarrassed to be on my page...fuckers. oh, well.

this week has kind of sucked....i have had to work long hours, by myself as usual, because the lady that i work with is pissed off at our boss....and hey, don't get me wrong, because i fuckin respect that!!! i'm just exhausted, and i've had a killer headache for days....fuck fuck fuck!!

another thing......i have pretty much just been feeling very lonely as of late...i keep telling myself that love will happen when it's supposed to, and that i should just relax and let it happen. but then i think: after all you've been through, your standards are so fucking outrageously high, how could you meet anyone?? i am just tired of being tired, or something like that..... which remids me of inkyabyss......hey girl, i read your entry, and i will get back to you in your guestbook...hang tough, girl.

well, once again, thanks for reading, or listening, or something like that.

peace, i'm out~

jj

"no she won't shut up she's just babbling on and on....."

[old rants]::[new raves]





Powered by SlagBoard
Name

Where Can I Stalk You?

What Do You Know?(The Satanic Grins)


join jj's inner circle:
email:

Links:
[Archives]
[Favorites]
[Hatemail]
[Slambake]
[CLIX IT!]
[Rate Me!]
[Profile]
[Rings]
[Notes] [Gbook]
[DSluts]
[Image]
[Layout
]