LOOK DEEP INTO THE ABYSS OF ALL HUMAN SIN AND ITS DAMNATION
10:50 p.m. on February 27, 2002

IN THE THROWS OF TACKY NAILPOLISH HELL AND OTHER SANTANIC RITUALS......or, excuse me sir, do you have any grey poupon???

here i am again, in the abyss of all human sin and it's damnation.....how are you?? please don't say anything upbeat, like my boss, he says, well i figure it's a good day if i wake up and my name's not in the obituaries. oh, well that is real fucking optimistic doc, thank you so much......i feel so greatful to be alive now. yeah, what a crock of shit!!

have you ever put on your nailpolish, and stuggled to get it on just perfect, only to have it smudge?? or how about, you get it on perfect, no smudges or anything, and then it dries with all these nasty looking airbubbles??? i think that shit pisses me off worse than the smudge, man!! why don't i just have them done, you ask? because i'm fucking POOR, that's why.

if it wasn't so depressing, i'd laugh.

speaking of all imperfection and mortall sin, has anyone out there seen my exciting-gold-membership-thirty- dollar-banner run as of late??? you know i fucking haven't!! shit shit shit, fuck fuck fuck!! hey, i like cuss words, ok? you got a prob??? hey, don't get mad.......i don't even have a banner, i need readers!!! ok, ok.....if you have seen the god forsaken banner, will ya let me know???

i tried tonight to get my page back up, i even had saved a bunch of my html so i just had to copy it and paste it back in, but my fucking dude you should have got a dell computer didn't keep the changes!! i'd like to smack that kid on those dell commercials!! for a so-called-piece-of-fucking-work-of-art-ass technology, you would think it could save some fucking changes, now wouldntcha????? so kick his ass if ya see him, k???

all right, all this ranting has made me sleepy kiddies. never fear though, for i will not let ya'll down, i will have my page up and looking like it should again before the week is out. and that's a promise.

peace, luv, and all that good shit, jj

[old rants]::[new raves]





Powered by SlagBoard
Name

Where Can I Stalk You?

What Do You Know?(The Satanic Grins)


join jj's inner circle:
email:

Links:
[Archives]
[Favorites]
[Hatemail]
[Slambake]
[CLIX IT!]
[Rate Me!]
[Profile]
[Rings]
[Notes] [Gbook]
[DSluts]
[Image]
[Layout
]