SMILES OF GLEE
12:07 p.m. on May 08, 2002

things have really gotten better since the dreaded b-day incident. monday, after driving to the bank and making a deposit (which still left me -15.00 in the hole) i was driving home thinking of the last four checks that were bouncing all over town, and what story i was going to tell the people about when they'd get their money....fuckity fuck is all my brain could tell me. anyway, i pulled up to our mailboxes, and pulled out a check from the good ole state of IA, for nearly $700.00!! OH YEAH!!! what i wouldn't give to see my ex-boss's face on that one...

anyway......let's just say that money definitely helps the world go round, at least mine anyway. now i can pay my truck payment and insurance, and buy my girls some decent summer clothes.

which brings me to another point: i just turned in that review of support thing to child support recovery, and i hope to hell randy is crippled or braindamaged, otherwise they aren't lowering SHIT. they might even RAISE his fucking child support when it's all said and done. what a dumb ass!!! he is whining about paying $210.00 per month, people....that is $105.00 a child......i know some men who are paying triple that or more. so that thought makes me smile with glee......heh heh. and on that note~

peace, i'm out~

jj

[old rants]::[new raves]





Powered by SlagBoard
Name

Where Can I Stalk You?

What Do You Know?(The Satanic Grins)


join jj's inner circle:
email:

Links:
[Archives]
[Favorites]
[Hatemail]
[Slambake]
[CLIX IT!]
[Rate Me!]
[Profile]
[Rings]
[Notes] [Gbook]
[DSluts]
[Image]
[Layout
]