IT'S MY PARTY AND I'LL DIE IF I WANT TO
10:37 p.m. on May 06, 2002

my birthday really fucking sucked. in fact, my birthday coming made me look like the BIGGEST FUCKING LOSER of all time!!!! why?? let's see.....i didn't go out and get drunk, i didn't get laid, i didn't pass out anywhere in public, and i didn't get arrested. so goes down in history jj's thirtieth....well, it sucked like the last twenty-nine of em!!! oohh, what else happened?? my family got into a big fight on my bday, so we didn't go out to dinner or do anything we had planned.....my dad screamed and ranted and raved about how we are all just fucking bloodsuckers in HIS house and would we all just go to fucking hell anyway!! the only reason why i got a fucking birthday cake was because my aunt that lives next door made me one. yep yep, this birthday took the fuckin cake, so to speak, pardon the pun, or whatever. i am hoping to fucking HELL it will get better from here.

peace, i'm out~

jj

[old rants]::[new raves]





Powered by SlagBoard
Name

Where Can I Stalk You?

What Do You Know?(The Satanic Grins)


join jj's inner circle:
email:

Links:
[Archives]
[Favorites]
[Hatemail]
[Slambake]
[CLIX IT!]
[Rate Me!]
[Profile]
[Rings]
[Notes] [Gbook]
[DSluts]
[Image]
[Layout
]