IT KICKS SPIDERMAN'S ASS!!!
10:36 p.m. on December 27, 2001

MONKEY BUSINESSS - or kickin' spidey's ass, whichever comes first!!!

...."the freaks come out at nine, and it's twenty to ten!!"

sing along, kiddies.....

the much awaited update. yeah, whatever.

i have been sitting here trying to figure out what i fucked up in my diary.....and here i have been feeling so proud of myself, learning html and all. anyway, don't try to hit my "older entries" link, because i somehow managed to fuck that page up real bad.....and now my older links are lost somewhere in oblivion. not that you would want to read my crazy ramblings, anyway.

christmas came and went, pretty much in the blink of an eye, as usual. holidays really tend to depress me. i guess for all the hubbub, it's just all over too damned fast. one thing i did enjoy about the whole thing was my girls. they made the whole thing worthwhile. and i'll tell you a little secret.....anyone who ever says that kids are a pain, or that they just screw up your whole life plan, doesn't have a fucking clue. here is an example:

tonight my girls went somewhere with my parents, and when i got home from work they weren't back yet. but my eleven year old daughter had left me a note on the counter that said,

"Goodbye Mom!

I Love You, I Love You, I Love You!"

XOXOXOXOXO-

Amanda

and a thought occured to me, one that often comes to mind....that no one in my life has ever, or will ever, love me that much. and i know that i will never love anyone that much, with everything there is to love in my soul. never.

being a mother like totally kicks spiderman's ass!!!

until next time,

peace-

jj



[old rants]::[new raves]





Powered by SlagBoard
Name

Where Can I Stalk You?

What Do You Know?(The Satanic Grins)


join jj's inner circle:
email:

Links:
[Archives]
[Favorites]
[Hatemail]
[Slambake]
[CLIX IT!]
[Rate Me!]
[Profile]
[Rings]
[Notes] [Gbook]
[DSluts]
[Image]
[Layout
]