SAME SHIT, DIFFERENT???
9:19 p.m. on December 06, 2001

SAME SHIT. DIFFERENT DAY

hey.....me again. the headline is indicative of why. same shit, different day. and maybe not in that order.

today started off pretty good....listen to some good music on the way to work, and it was louder than hell......(why, the hell you say? but of course..)sun was shining, nice as all spring-fever shit for december, but of course, it was early in the morning. so i should have known.

my boss can be such an ass. you know, the scrooge who wouldn't give me my holiday pay. he just gave me shit all day. and i tell you what. with all the shit i have on my shoulders there, all the responsibility i have there, i really don't need it. well, fuck him anyway. i love my job there, and the other doc i work for is great. we are really close. and me and the lady that run the office are like sisters sometimes. so i won't let him ruin it for me. it's very rare that you will find people like that where you work, that you could trust for anything. i don't want to give that up.

after that, this myotherapist we have there (who is really just a glorified massage therapist, whoopie)is a little slut who prances around in front of dr.dick and makes me and the other lady in the office look like bitches, cuz we hate her guts. but, i guess you'll have that.

one thing i did do that was pretty fucking hilarious, was told dr. dick that i went to see the ozzy/rob zombie/mudvayne/soil concert, and would ya know it? dr.dick is mormon....... hahahahahahahahahahahHA.....fuck him....he acted all offended, well good. sometimes in life, i think people need to be offended.

now the lady i love to work with isn't coming to the christmas party we are having this weekend, so i have to put up with the slut and the dick at the same time.

same shit, different day.

or something like that.

-out-

jj

[old rants]::[new raves]





Powered by SlagBoard
Name

Where Can I Stalk You?

What Do You Know?(The Satanic Grins)


join jj's inner circle:
email:

Links:
[Archives]
[Favorites]
[Hatemail]
[Slambake]
[CLIX IT!]
[Rate Me!]
[Profile]
[Rings]
[Notes] [Gbook]
[DSluts]
[Image]
[Layout
]