BE YOUR DOG:PART II
9:59 p.m. on December 05, 2001

I WANNA BE YOUR DOG

revision:part II

recently i was informed that i was very angry, but in a good way. don't think it made me mad, not at all! i really dig people that have the guts to speak their minds, so sweetie, believe me when i tell you this, if you ever read my rambligs again. you are not that confused. you have guts.

i can tell you another thing.....this anger usually surfaces for two reasons: one, because i am always too accepting for my own good, and i am taken in by people way too easy. two, because it hurts, and way too fucking much. i hadn't trusted anyone or been in love with someone in two years, and when i did trust, and i did fall in love, i fell fast and hard. and to that my friend, i leave you with a quote:

"whoever said it was better to have lost in love than to never have loved at all, never loved.

SO UP YOURS YOU BLOODY WANKER!!!

anyway, i have so much more to say, but it is getting late, and my head is swirling with everything that has been on my mind lately, and all my worries about today, and what will happen tomorrow, and i just want to put my head down on my pillow and dream.

and deep down, i pray those dreams are good.

peace, love, and all that good shit,

jj (peace dog)



[old rants]::[new raves]





Powered by SlagBoard
Name

Where Can I Stalk You?

What Do You Know?(The Satanic Grins)


join jj's inner circle:
email:

Links:
[Archives]
[Favorites]
[Hatemail]
[Slambake]
[CLIX IT!]
[Rate Me!]
[Profile]
[Rings]
[Notes] [Gbook]
[DSluts]
[Image]
[Layout
]