LIFE IS BEAUTIFUL
1:49 p.m. on November 30, 2001

LIFE IS BEAUTIFUL

yep yep, it's me again. i'm back.

yeah, yeah, i know....your worst nightmare. well, fuck you.

i have had a real shit week. it started with this sweet little email i received from the guy i was seeing who recently left me without a word....not a goodbye, fuck you, nothing. anyway, after two weeks, he felt compelled to write me and let me know that he had gotten back together with his ex, he thinks of me often, misses me, and hopes we can still be friends. needless to say, i have only one response to that:

FUCK YOU!!!!!!!

why all this hostility, you ask? well, let's see.....i tried being friends with that asshole before, and we see how that fucking turned out. he couldn't even tell me to my face. no, he sent me a fucking pussy ass email.

not to copy the infamous "girls suck" diary, but men really suck.

as if that wasn't bad enough, i made the mistake of asking my boss if i got holiday pay, since i am officially full-time now. well, in your naive little mind, do you really think he said yes? in a perfect world, my friend. he said no.....and if that wasn't bad enough, i drew his name for our gift exchange, which means i have to buy that fucking cheap ass scrooge a present.

LIFE IS BEAUTIFUL

any rants? leave them here.......

jj



[old rants]::[new raves]





Powered by SlagBoard
Name

Where Can I Stalk You?

What Do You Know?(The Satanic Grins)


join jj's inner circle:
email:

Links:
[Archives]
[Favorites]
[Hatemail]
[Slambake]
[CLIX IT!]
[Rate Me!]
[Profile]
[Rings]
[Notes] [Gbook]
[DSluts]
[Image]
[Layout
]