thanks for nothing
2:11 p.m. on November 18, 2001

now that i have had this great eppiphany about how i refuse to let myself wallow in my misery any longer, i have nothing to write about. go figure, would ya?

anyway, i have been messing around for the last couple days, adding a couple tricks here and there to my diary, and as a little html amateur, i think it looks pretty damned good. so i thought hey, i will send my link out to some of my buddies, and see what they think about it. that was a big fucking mistake, let me tell ya. this guy writes in my guestbook and says, "can't read it." well thank you so much, i needed your snotty fuckin remark. like anyone reads this shit anyway, so when someone checks it out, i'm kind of happy about that...but this guy, oh fuck no!! "i can't read it". well, i have a great suggestion:

PUT YOUR FACE CLOSE UP TO THE FUCKING MONITOR LIKE EVERYONE ELSE DOES!!!!!!!

i just hate my life. it's so fucking pathetic.



[old rants]::[new raves]





Powered by SlagBoard
Name

Where Can I Stalk You?

What Do You Know?(The Satanic Grins)


join jj's inner circle:
email:

Links:
[Archives]
[Favorites]
[Hatemail]
[Slambake]
[CLIX IT!]
[Rate Me!]
[Profile]
[Rings]
[Notes] [Gbook]
[DSluts]
[Image]
[Layout
]