suck
9:31 p.m. on November 15, 2001

*suck*

free from the sun

in the dark, i am numb

though my heart sinks like the one,

i am dumb

{respect nothing

doubt this love

falling further in this motherfucking hole}

believe me, believe me, believe me when i say you suck

you disgust me when you bring me down

though my heart says i will die without you

{respect nothing

doubt this love

falling further in this motherfucking hole}

believe me when i say you suck...

oh fuck!

believe me, believe me, please believe me, when i say, when i say

fuck you, you think it's all funny

fuck you, like i said

fuck you, you think it's all funny

fuck you



[old rants]::[new raves]





Powered by SlagBoard
Name

Where Can I Stalk You?

What Do You Know?(The Satanic Grins)


join jj's inner circle:
email:

Links:
[Archives]
[Favorites]
[Hatemail]
[Slambake]
[CLIX IT!]
[Rate Me!]
[Profile]
[Rings]
[Notes] [Gbook]
[DSluts]
[Image]
[Layout
]