CRAWL AWAY.......
10:28 p.m. on January 04, 2002

CRAWL AWAY.......

The current mood of jjslair@aol.com at www.imood.com

I know a song.....and it describes how I have been feeling perfectly.....like something out of a dream.....but the perfect reality.

only, deep down, i hurt too bad to hurt him. i just want him with me.

Crawl Away

You crawled away from me.

Slipped away from me.

I tried to keep ahold,

but there was nothing I could say.

You slid and crept away

and there was nothing I could say.

So what you're trying to say

is you don't wanna play.

But what you want and what you need

doesn't mean fuck to me.

Because I can see your back is turning.

If I could I'd stick the knife in.

This is love.

This is my love for you.

This is love.

Get up!!

Now!!!

Say you won't go.........

after we talked, and i told him not to call me ever again.....well, all i do is wonder if he's ok, or if he is hurting, or in trouble. and he doesn't even fucking deserve it!! why does love have to suck so fucking bad????

i do know i did the right thing though, as far as cutting him loose....i really just wasn't prepared for how hard it would be. i have been tempted to write him and explain myself, or call.....but that would just lead to more misery, that i personally don't need. i have had enough.....

i never asked for a whole lot. just someone to love, and to love me back......please lord, help me not to give up.

-jj I got a fuckin mood for ya......

[
old rants]::[new raves]





Powered by SlagBoard
Name

Where Can I Stalk You?

What Do You Know?(The Satanic Grins)


join jj's inner circle:
email:

Links:
[Archives]
[Favorites]
[Hatemail]
[Slambake]
[CLIX IT!]
[Rate Me!]
[Profile]
[Rings]
[Notes] [Gbook]
[DSluts]
[Image]
[Layout
]