PIGGY
11:15 a.m. on January 08, 2002

PIGGY

The current mood of jjslair@aol.com at www.imood.com

hey pig....yeah you.

hey pig piggie pig, pig pig....all of my fears came true.

black and blue and broken bones you left me here i'm all alone..... my little piggie needed something new...

nothing can stop me now, i don't care anymore...

nothing can stop me now, i just don't care.

hey pig, nothing's turning out the way i planned.

hey pig there's a lot of things i hoped you could help me understand.

what am i supposed to do?? i lost my shit because of you.......

nothing can stop me now, i don't care anymore........ nothing can stop me now, i just don't care

nothing can stop me now...... you don't need me anymore



[old rants]::[new raves]





Powered by SlagBoard
Name

Where Can I Stalk You?

What Do You Know?(The Satanic Grins)


join jj's inner circle:
email:

Links:
[Archives]
[Favorites]
[Hatemail]
[Slambake]
[CLIX IT!]
[Rate Me!]
[Profile]
[Rings]
[Notes] [Gbook]
[DSluts]
[Image]
[Layout
]